GOLF Events

< BACK TO MEMBERS PAGE

ST. IVES SCRATCH SALVER 36 HOLES

Wednesday 10th July 2019 | £30 per person

Gents single strokeplay

Max Handicap 6

ladies open days

Wednesday 8th May 2019 | £60 per 4-person team

Wednesday 14th August 2019 | £60 per 4-person team

4 person teams

seniors open days

Wednesday 24th April 2019 | £30 per pair

Wednesday 17th July 2019 | £40 per pair

Wednesday 4th Sept 2019 | £35 per pair

4 Ball Better Ball

 

mixed 4 ball team comp

Monday 22nd April 2019 | £70 per team

Monday 6th May 2019 | £70 per team

Monday 27th May 2019 | £70 per team

Monday 26th August 2019 | £70 per team

Mixed Team Event

mens 4 man team event

Wednesday 19th June 2019 | £80 per team

Gents Team Event

rabbits 16+1 open day

TBA 2019 | £30 per pair

4 Ball Better Ball

One player must have a handicap of 16-28, the other can be any handicap

adult junior pairs

Sunday TBA 2019 | £20 per pair

Mixed 2-person team

Max age for Junior under 18 at 1/1/2017

seniors mixed pairs and meal

TBA 2019 | £45 per pair (includes 2 course meal)

Mixed 2-person team

social Events

Social calendar – Brass Band Concert

Saturday July 6th 2019 at 7.30pm

City of Bradford Brass Band Concert – £10 per person – please contact the Club bar to secure your tickets

charity Events

charity event TBA

TBA 2019 | £-  per –

TBA